Contact details

Aluetoimijoiden karttaCompanies’ details are listed on the aitojamakuja.fi website via their regional bodies. The contact details of the regional bodies are below and the areas each of them cover are shown on the map.

  1. Tanja Häyrynen, 040 704 3130, tanja.hayrynen@lapinliitto.fi, Lapin liitto

  2. Soila Hiltunen, 0400 182 584, soila.hiltunen@maajakotitalousnaiset.fi, YmpäristöAgro II, ProAgria Oulu ry / Maa- ja kotitalousnaiset

  3. Soili Hypén, 040 776 4290, soili.hypen@maajakotitalousnaiset.fi, ProAgria Kainuu ry / Maa- ja kotitalousnaiset

  4. Piia Karhula, 040 196 4434, piia.karhula@maajakotitalousnaiset.fi, Keski-Pohjanmaan Maa- ja kotitalousnaiset

  5. Nina Möller-Nord, 050 594 6501, nina@dynamohouse.fi, Ab Företagshuset Dynamo Yritystalo Oy

  6. Suvi Takala, 044 754 1678, suvi.takala@intoseinajoki.fi, Into Seinäjoki Oy / Ruokaprovinssi

  7. Leena Pölkki, 050 401 1894, leena.polkki@jamk.fi, Jyväskylän ammattikorkeakoulu/Liiketoiminta ja palvelut

  8. Marja Niskanen, 0400 905 782, marja.niskanen@maajakotitalousnaiset.fi, ProAgria Pohjois-Savo ry / Maa- ja kotitalousnaiset

  9. Marja-Leena Hirvonen, 050 306 6257, marja-leena.hirvonen@pkky.fi, Pohjois-Karjalan aikuisopisto

  10. Riitta Kaipainen, 044 308 4569 , riitta.kaipainen@helsinki.fi, University of Helsinki/Ruralia Institute

  11. Sanna Lento, 040 509 6443, sanna.lento@hamk.fi, Hämeen ammattikorkeakoulu

  12. Eeva Ylinen, 0400 805 839, eeva.ylinen@ahlman.fi, Ahlmanin koulun Säätiö

  13. Marko Jori, (02) 838 0627, 050 380 1621, marko.jori@pji.fi, Pyhäjärvi-instituutti

    Tuuli Pirttikoski, tuuli.pirttikoski@satafood.net, Satafood Kehittämisyhdistys ry

  14. Johanna Mattila, 040 565 8121, johanna.mattila@utu.fi, Turun yliopiston Brahea-keskus, LounaFood

  15. Ritva Jäättelä, 040 832 9400, ritva.jaattela@laurea.fi, Laurea-ammattikorkeakoulu

  16. Tuula Repo, 020 747 3406, 040 588 0958, tuula.repo@proagria.fi, ProAgria Etelä-Suomi ry, Kymenlaakson aluetoimisto

  17. Lena Brenner, (018) 329 670, 0457 526 7305, lena.brenner@landsbygd.ax, Ålands Landsbygdcentrum


Nationwide project coordination
Päivi Töyli
Tel. +358 40 189 1929
paivi.toyli@utu.fi
University of Turku Brahea Centre


^
Tämä sivusto käyttää evästeitä sekä muita tekniikoita navigoinnin apuna sekä tilastointiin. Käyttämällä ja klikkaamalla OK hyväksyt tämän.
Voit tutustua tietosuojaselosteeseemme täällä.

This site uses cookies and other tracking technologies to assist with navigation and to analyse your use of our services. By clicking OK you consent to this.